No variables in ASENS files

Hi,
I am a beginner with CMAQ-DDM v5.4. I started a test run with a focus on O3 sensitivity to NOx and VOC.
I set the model based on the tutorial, and the model succsefully ran, but when I check the output,

I find there is no variables in CCTM_ASENS files.

Blockquote
netcdf CCTM_ASENS_20220801_d02 {
dimensions:
TSTEP = UNLIMITED ; // (0 currently)
DATE-TIME = 2 ;
LAY = 1 ;
VAR = 1 ;
ROW = 135 ;
COL = 147 ;
variables:
int TFLAG(TSTEP, VAR, DATE-TIME) ;
TFLAG:units = “<YYYYDDD,HHMMSS>” ;
TFLAG:long_name = "TFLAG " ;
TFLAG:var_desc = "Timestep-valid flags: (1) YYYYDDD or (2) HHMMSS " ;
s
// global attributes:
:IOAPI_VERSION = "ioapi-3.2: Id: init3.F90 185 2020-08-28 16:49:45Z coats " ;
:EXEC_ID = "CMAQ_CCTMv54_nwp_graces_1_20230719_040420_727980472 " ;
:FTYPE = 1 ;
:CDATE = 2023200 ;
:CTIME = 40424 ;
:WDATE = 2023200 ;
:WTIME = 40424 ;
:SDATE = 2022213 ;
:STIME = 0 ;
:TSTEP = 10000 ;
:NTHIK = 1 ;
:NCOLS = 147 ;
:NROWS = 135 ;
:NLAYS = 1 ;
:NVARS = 0 ;
:GDTYP = 2 ;
:P_ALP = 25. ;
:P_BET = 47. ;
:P_GAM = 108.917 ;
:XCENT = 108.917 ;
:YCENT = 28.5 ;
:XORIG = -1200000. ;
:YORIG = -503000. ;
:XCELL = 12000. ;
:YCELL = 12000. ;
:VGTYP = 7 ;
:VGTOP = 5000.f ;
:VGLVLS = 1.f, 0.9975f ;
:GDNAM = "FC_PRD_d02 " ;
:UPNAM = "OPASENS " ;
:FILEDESC = "DDM3D Sensitivity file output Averaged over the synchronization time steps Timestamp represents beginning computed date/time Layer mapping (SENGRID to SAGRID):

The length of TFLAG is 0.

I also checked SENWDEP and SENDDEP, there are lots of variables, which seem to be OK.

The sensinput files are as below:

ENX
EMIS
TOTA
SPECIES
NO, NO2

EVC
EMIS
TOTA
SPECIES
FORM, ALD2, ALDX, PAR, MEOH, OLE, ETH, IOLE, TOL, ISOP, TERP, ETOH, ETHA
END

Attached are the input files
run.cctm.d02-ddm.csh (36.5 KB)

sensinput.txt (144 Bytes)

CTM_LOG_001.20220801_d02.txt (378.5 KB)

Please show some guidance to me.

waiting for someone help me~