Smkinven: Negative stack exit velocity and temperature?

Hello, I’m a newbie in SMOKE. And I’m using v4.81.

I’m converting my list of point emissions to ORL format. And I met some warning messages from smk_point_capss.csh

217 WARNING: Negative stack exit velocity :: Reset to zero at line 5
218 WARNING: Negative stack exit temperature :: Reset to zero at line 5

But my list of point emissions don’t have negative stack exit velocity or temperature. I don’t know what is problem. I attached my ORL file and log file.

smkinven.point.capss.txt (95.3 KB)

ptinv.capss2016.orl.csv (162.2 KB)

Thank you.

ORL format has been retired. You should used FF10 format.

Oh. Thank you for your comment. I’ll try to convert to FF10 format.

I tried to use FF10 format, but I met the same warning messages:

213 /pub/home/gwangjin/local/smoke_v481/data/inventory/capss2016/point/ptinv.capss2016.ff10
216 WARNING: Negative stack exit velocity :: Reset to zero at line 7
217 WARNING: Negative stack exit temperature :: Reset to zero at line 7

I attached my FF10 file and log file.

Thank you.

ptinv.capss2016.ff10.csv (184.4 KB)
smkinven.point.capss.txt (69.1 KB)

We noticed that there are no emissions specified in your file: the ann_value column is blank for all sources.

The column headers are: